OGCC Executive Steering Committee

Elected

- Council nominated TOG Board Directors (3-one of whom shall be the OGCC Chairman)
- OGCC Technical Managers (3)
- One or more Members-At-Large as necessary (Currently 5)
- Ex-officio
 - TOG Director, Councils and Requirements Programs



OGCC Elections

- Board of Directors Meetings 4 year
- Executive Steering Committee 4 (at Council Meetings) & monthly telecon
- Technical managers Meetings 4 year
- Technical Working Groups
 - Base 2 year
 - Security 4 year
 - Systems Management 6 year
 - Information Highway 4 year
 - Data Management 4 year
 - Interworking 5 year



OGCC Elections

- Council Executive Steering Committee
 - Directors, Technical Managers Representatives and Members at Large
 - Council voted to hold elections after the September, 1997 meeting
- Program Group Chairs and Representatives to Specification & PST working Groups elected by OGCC Program Group members



1996/1997 OGCC Executive Steering Committee

- Alain Robert, Elf, (Director, TOG & Council Chairman)
- Denis Brown, PRC, (Director, TOG)
- Ted Hanss, University of Michigan, (Director, TOG)
- Reilly Hayes, Merrill Lynch, (Alternate Director, TOG)
- Alan Doniger, P.O.S.C., (TM Rep & Req Cmte)

- Mark Fulgham, Boeing, (TM Rep)
- Steve Jenkins, JPL, (TM Rep)
- Christer Askerfjord, Sweden Post, (Req Cmte)
- Dave King, Barclays, (Req Cmte)
- Dennis Van Langen,
 DOD/DISA, (Req Cmte)
- Hal Wilson, PRC, (At Large)



Program Group & Working Group Chairs

Program Groups

- Security-Charles Blauner (JP Morgan)
- DCE-Jonathan Chinitz (Intellisoft) (isv)
- Interoperability-Dave King (Barclays)
- DSM-Karl Schopmeyer (Credit Lyonnais) / Rob Thompson (Boeing)
- Desktop-Julie Surer (Mitre)
- Architecture-Hal Wilson (PRC)
- Information Highway-lan
 Nandhra (lasermoon) (isv)

Spec Working Groups & PSTs

PSTs

LDAP PST-

ACD PST -

CCD PST -

CTL PST -

DCE 1.2 - M. Guidrey/B.Estrem

SWGs

Sysman - k.Schopmeyer/R.

Thompson

DBIOP - T. Gualtieri

Security - J. Keithley

Base - C. Royster

XNET -

